937-548-4915

 
Home  |   FAQs  |  Maps  |  Contact  |  Privacy

 

 

 

ESC Staff Directory

Name

Position

Location

Phone #

Ext.

E-mail


COUNTY BOARD

Caroline Schmidt

Vice-President

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

Clyde Bateman

Board Member

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

Kent James

President

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

Larry Besecker

Board Member

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

Tim Booher

Board Member

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

ADMINISTRATION

Mike Gray

Superintendent

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

215

mike.gray@darkeesc.org

Emiko Augsburger

Treasurer

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

220

emiko.augsburger@darkeesc.org

Kelly Fourman

Office Manager

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

212

kelly.fourman@darkeesc.org

Roxanne Stocksdale

EMIS

Miss. Valley

(937) 968-4111

roxanne_stocksdale@mississinawa.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Lisa Giuffre

Director of Pupil Services

Spec. Ed. Super. (Elementary)

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

219

lisa.giuffre@darkeesc.org

Jodi Rinehart

Spec. Ed Supervisor (MS-HS)/

Work Study

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

222

jodi.rinehart@darkeesc.org

Pat Wendel

E.D. Supervisor

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

216

pat.wendel@darkeesc.org

Bill Nellis

M.D. Supervisor

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

375

bill.nellis@darkeesc.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

Derrick Skinner

Bradford/Tri-Village

(937) 548-4915

226

derrick.skinner@darkeesc.org

Evette Sharp-Paul

Arcanum/Franklin Monroe

(937) 548-4915

224

evette.paul@darkeesc.org

Rebecca Lowry

Ansonia

rebecca.lowry@darkeesc.org

SPEECH THERAPIST

Krista Hoggatt

Miss. Valley

(937) 548-4915

363

krista.hoggatt@darkeesc.org

Chelsie Barga

Versailles

(937) 548-4915

351

chelsie.howard@darkeesc.org

Heather Costa

Bradford

(937) 548-4915

heather.costa@darkeesc.org

Jeanne Marchal

Ansonia

(937) 548-4915

358

jeanne.marchal@darkeesc.org

Jessie Henry

Franklin Monroe/Tri-Village

(937) 548-4915

350

jessie.henry@darkeesc.org

Shannon Condon

Versaillies

shannon.condon@darkeesc.org

Emily Beck

Bradford

(937) 548-4915

352

emily.beck@darkeesc.org

Meredith Pollitz

Anthony Wayne PK

(937) 548-4915

376

meredith.pollitz@darkeesc.org

Stacy Niekamp

Ansonia

(937) 548-4915

360

stacy.niekamp@darkeesc.org

Amy Byers

Arcanum

(937) 548-4915

337

amy.byers@darkeesc.org

Tyra Clark

Arcanum PK

tyra.clark@darkeesc.org

MENTAL HEALTH THERAPIST

Amanda Deeter

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

225

amanda.deeter@darkeesc.org

Chelsea Myers

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

333

chelsea.myers@darkeesc.org

CURRICULUM DEPARTMENT

April Hoying

Director of Curriculum/

ELA Curriculum Coordinator

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

218

april.hoying@darkeesc.org

Angela McMurry

Science Curriculum Coorinator

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

221

angela.mcmurry@darkeesc.org

Social Studies Curriculum Coordinator

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

Robert Batty

Math Curriculum Coordinator

ESC Office

234

robert.batty@darkeesc.org

Kathy Burns

Gifted Coordinator

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

261

kathy.burns@darkeesc.org

Mike Corcoran

Technology Coordinator

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

217

mike.corcoran@darkeesc.org

W. Joseph Scholler

Truancy Officer

ESC Office

(937) 548-4915

joe.scholler@darkeesc.org